FANDOM


Patch 0.3.3
تاريخ الاصدار
08.04.2010
اهم التغييرات
-
التسلسل الزمني للنسخ
→ التالي ← السابق
Patch 0.3.4 Patch 0.3.2

جديد النسخة : Edit

  • جديد - طريقة مُبسطة لدعوة الأصدقاء: ستجد تحت ’’الخصائص’’ نقطة بعنوان ’’دعوة أصدقاء’’. ستجد هناك رابطاً يمكنك إرساله إلى أصدقائك. عند تسجيلهم لحساب في إكاريام Ikariam عن طريق هذا الرابط، سيتم وضع مدينتهم الأولى في أقرب مكان ممكن من عاصمتك.*
  • جديد - لن يتم أخذ اللاعبين المتواجدين في عطلة أو المحظورين في حساب القدرة.
  • جديد - التعديلات في قرية المتوحشين: تم الرفع من مستوى القرية من 10 إلى 15. لن تظهر هذه التعديلات بالنسبة للاعبين الذين أتموا لعب النسخة الأخيرة، وذلك لأنه تم توسيع المواد الأولية أيضاً. كما أنه تم إدخال تعديل في نوع المكافأة الذي يحصل عليها اللاعب من القرية، حيث سيحصل أولاً على الرخام وبعدها على البلور. سيتوفر المتوحشون الآن على معنويات كافية.
  • جديد - تعديلات بسيطة في النظرة العامة لرئيس ورشة البناء
  • جديد - تعديلات في نسبة المعنويات خلال الحرب: لن يكون للجيش ابتداءً من الآن معنويات، ستكون هذه الأخيرة مُرتبطة باللاعب. تم من أجل هذا إجراء تعديل في عرض النتائج المفصلة لتقرير المعركة. سيتم بالإضافة إلى هذا عرض قيمة المعنويات في شكل رسم بياني وشكل نصي أيضاً (ستظهر التفاصيل بعد التحليق بالفأرة على الرسم البياني).
  • جديد - تغيير تحركات الأساطيل عند وصولها إلى إحدى المدن: لقد كان حتى الآن من الممكن لأساطيل الخصم أن تخترق الحصار القائم. سيتوجب عليها الآن أن تكون حليفة للاعب الذي يفرض الحصار، لكي يتمكن أسطولها من المرور. هذا لن يشمل هجمات النهب وحملات الاحتلال التي انطلقت من الجزيرة، نظراً لعدم اضطرارها المرور عن طريق الميناء.
  • جديد - لن تتمكن القوات المُدافعة من الهروب من المعركة، وذلك بإرسال قوات موقعهم العسكري في مهمة من المهام في مكان آخر. غير أنه بإمكانهم أن يفروا كما يفر المهاجم، مما يعني أن عليهم أن يتحملوا جولة حربية. لن تظهر قوات الموقع العسكري المحاربة في لائحة القوات المُمركزة في المدينة. ستظهر هذه القوات في شكل مهمة جارية تحت عنوان ’’قوات الموقع العسكري تدافع على المدينة’’ أو ’’قوات الموقع العسكري تدافع على الميناء’’، وذلك في نافذة المستشار العسكري.
  • جديد - تعديل في الثكنة وحوض بناء السفن. لن يتم توفير الوحدات كل على حدة، بل سيتم الانتظار إلى غاية الانتهاء من مجموع المهمة. يمكن في هذا الإطار وضع عدد من الطلبات قد يصل إلى 3 طلبات.
  • جديد - لائحة البناء للجواسيس: يمكن طلب تجنيد العديد من الجواسيس في نفس الوقت. لن يتم توفير كل جاسوس على حدة، بل سيتم توفير مجموع العدد المطلوب بمجرد الانتهاء من تحضيره. يمكن في هذا الإطار وضع عدد من الطلبات قد يصل إلى 3 طلبات.
  • جديد - حجم التجارب سيكون ابتداءً من الآن محدود. لقد كان تكاليف البلور حتى الآن دائماً مُرتفعة، الحجم الأقصى الآن هو 300.000 من البلور، وهذا يعادل 150.000 نقطة بحث.
  • جديد - تسهيل نهب المدن التي لا تتوفر على وحدات قتال. إذا لم تتوفر لأحد اللاعبين أي وحدات فإن المعركة ستنتهي بمجرد حصول ثغرة في السور (إذا كان هنالك سور).
  • جديد - تعديلات في بيت المخزن: تم رفع قيمة المواد والأشياء الغير قابلة للنهب من 1% إلى 6%. مضاعفة قيمة الأمن من النهب بالنسبة للأمبروزيا ترتفع أيضاً بشكل تلقائي. إذا توقف نشاط لاعب ما فإن هذه القيم ستنخفض إلى مستواها القديم من جديد. الأمن من النهب يشمل المخازن الأربعة الكبيرة في كل مدينة. أما المخازن الأخرى فلا يمكنها تخزين سوى البضائع العادية.
  • جديد - المزيد من الرتب العالية: توجد الآن لائحتين للرتب العالية. في لائحة ’’رُتب التبرع’’ سيتم مقارنة التبرعات لتطوير الموارد والمكافئات. بما أنه يتم تسجيل جميع تبرعات اللاعبين يمكن هنا البدء بالمقارنة باستعمال أرقام دقيقة. في لائحة ’’رتب الاستهلاك’’ يتم حساب استهلاك الموارد في البناء، سواء بناء مباني أو وحدات عسكرية. فقدان وحدة من الوحدات لا يؤدي إلى فقدان النقاط. سيتم اعتبار مجموع ’’رتب رئيس ورشة البناء’’ و ’’رتب التبرع’’ كقيمة أولية للاعبين القائمين.
  • جديد - تغيير قيمة تأمين الوحدات. سيتم إعادة حساب التأمين عوض كل 20 دقيقة، على رأس ساعة. وسيتم الآن حساب التكاليف بشكل دقيق. إذا كان جيش ما مثلاً في رحلة لمدة 30 دقيقة، سيتم حساب التكاليف المضاعفة لمدة 30 دقيقة فقط.
  • جديد - إذا انسحب جيش المهاجم من المعركة فإن مدة العودة إلى مقره ستدوم ساعة إضافية.
  • جديد - لقد تم إدراج بعض التغييرات في الشفرة البرمجية للرفع من أداء وسرعة اللعبة.
  • جديد - تعديل شاشة لائحة النتائج
  • جديد - تغيير شاشة تحديد نقاط الديبلوماسية في سفارة مؤسسي التحالفات.

اخطاء تم تصحيحها Edit

  • تصحيح - خطأ في حساب الوقت اللازم لسفر القوات التي يتم سحبها من مدن مُحتلة.
  • تصحيح - أخطاء مختلفة في ترتيب القوات خلال معركة من المعارك.
  • تصحيح - أخطاء مختلفة تقع عند القيام بتدمير إحدى المدن.
  • تصحيح - أخطاء مختلفة في العرض.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Also on FANDOM

Random Wiki

FANDOM



New Features

  • Invite friends more easily: There is a new menu item under "Options" called "Invite Friends". You'll find a link there that you can send on to your friends. If they register for Ikariam via this link, their first town will be placed as close to your capital as possible.
  • Players that have activated holiday mode, are inactive or have been banned are not included in the faith calculation any more.
  • Changes made to Barbarian Village: The village has been expanded from 10 to 15 levels. However, players that have already completed the last version will not see the new levels, as the resources have also been reduced. In addition, the reward has been changed so that Barbarian Village yields marble before crystal. Barbarians always have enough morale now.
  • Small changes made to the builder's overview.
  • Changes made to morale during battle: Armies do not have their own morale any more as this is now connected to the player. The detailed battle report's display has also been altered to that effect. Furthermore, the round's morale change is now listed graphically as well as in textual form (details on the mouse-over above the graphics).
  • Fleet behavior when arriving in a town has been changed: In the past, enemy fleets were able to sail through blockades, but now they have to be allied with the blocking fleet. Pillages and occupations that have also been started from the same island will still not be affected, as they do not need to sail through the harbor.
  • Defenders cannot flee from battle by sending their fighting garrison on a mission somewhere else any more. Instead, they can flee just like the attacker, i.e. they have to survive another battle round. The fighting garrison does not appear amongst the town’s troops any more, but can now be seen on the military adviser as the running mission "Garrison is defending town" or "Garrison is defending harbor".
  • The barracks and shipyard have been revised. Units are not completed individually any more but are only made available once the complete job has been completed. Up to 3 jobs can be commissioned at one time.
  • Building list for spies: Several spies can be commissioned at the same time now. Spies are not completed individually any more, but are only made available once the whole job has been completed. Up to 3 jobs can be commissioned at one time.
  • The size of experiments is restricted now. Previously the crystal price always increased, but now the maximum package size lies at 300.000 crystals, which corresponds to 150.000 research points.
  • Pillaging unit-less towns has been made easier. If a player has no units present, the battle will be over as soon as there is a breach in the wall (providing a wall exists).
  • Changes made to the warehouse: The amount of goods that are safe from theft has been increased from 1% to 8%. The doubling of theft security for Ambrosia has also increased correspondingly. When a player is inactive, the values are reduced back to their old values.
  • More high-scores: There are two new high-scores. In the "Donation" high-score, donations for extending resource sources and miracles are compared. As all players' donations are saved, you can start with exact figures here. In the "Consumption" high-score all used resources are taken into account, for buildings as well as military units. The loss of units does not lead to high-score deductions. The starting value for existing players is taken from the "Master builder" high-score plus the "Donation" high-score.
  • Unit upkeep has been changed. Upkeep is now deducted per hour, instead of every 20 minutes. However, upkeep is now precisely calculated according to duration of use. If, for example, an army has been en route for 30 minutes, double the upkeep is deducted for these 30 minutes.

Bug Fixes

None listed at the moment.

Test Server Updates

  • Warehouse update: After further discussion, we decided to keep the number of warehouses unchanged compared to what it is now. Only the 4 biggest warehouses in a city will get the safe resources - feature, which will be downgraded from 8% of warehouse capacity to 6%.

Note


Other Patches

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.